PKL 2019: Haryana Steelers qualify for playoffs with a stellar win

first_img The playoffs for PKL 2019 are scheduled from October 14 to October 19. The matches will take place at EKA Arena in Ahmedabad. PKL 2019 playoffs will feature two eliminators (October 14) and two semi-finals (October 16). The finals will be on October 19, after a two-day rest. Top six teams will qualify for the playoffs. According to the PKL standings, Bengal Warriors, Dabang Delhi KC and Haryana Steelers have already qualified.Also read | PKL | Bengal Warriors Vs Dabang Delhi KC: Match Preview And Team NewsAs per PKL 2019 standings, the third-ranked team and sixth-ranked team will play the Eliminator 1. The fourth-ranked team along with the fifth-ranked team will play the Eliminator 2. For the semi-finals, The Eliminator 1 and Eliminator 2 will face the first-ranked team and second-ranked team respectively. The winners of both semi-finals will play in the finals two days later. Written By Last Updated: 30th September, 2019 11:17 IST PKL 2019: Haryana Steelers Qualify For Playoffs With A Stellar Win Since Haryana, Delhi and Bengal have already qualified for the playoffs, PKL 2019 finals are fast approaching. Here are all the details you need to know. SUBSCRIBE TO US LIVE TV WATCH US LIVE Devika Pawar center_img PKL 2019: Haryana Steelers qualify after defeating Fortunegiants at home legHaryana Steelers registered a big win against Gujarat Fortunegiants (38-37) on Sunday, September 29. Captained by Dharmaraj Anna Cheralathan, the team has fought to secure a spot in the playoffs. Vikash Kandola (153 raid points) and Sunil (46 tackle points), have guided Haryana Steelers through each victory. Just a day before, Steelers had lost (30-37) to UP Yoddha.Also read | Telugu Titans Vs Bengal Warriors: Pro Kabaddi League HighlightsPKL 2019: Bengal and Delhi head the leadBengal Warriors and Dabang Delhi KC have dominated PKL 2019 with their stellar performances. On September 29, Delhi won their last game with Pune with a massive margin of 20 points (60-40). Bengal Warriors, on September 25, prevailed over Telugu Titans with a score of 40-39. Bengal Warrior’s skipper Maninder Singh (192 raid points), and Dabang Delhi KC’s Naveen Kumar (241 raid points) are the top performers. Baldev Singh, Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, Ravinder Pahal and Joginder Narwal are other players who have their A-game on.Also read | Telugu Titans Vs Bengal Warriors: Maninder Guides Warriors To VictoryAlso read | PKL 2019: Desperate Puneri Paltan Face Dabang Delhi K.C. At Panchkula First Published: 30th September, 2019 11:17 IST COMMENT #PKLPlayoffs, HERE WE COME 💥ऐसेही बढ़ते चलेंगे हम आगे, आपके सपोर्ट के संग ❤ #HARvGUJ #ShaanSeSteelers #HaryanaSteelers— Haryana Steelers (@HaryanaSteelers) September 29, 2019 FOLLOW USlast_img read more